

Eastern regional LNC Chairs

Trust	LNC Chair
Bedfordshire Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	David Niblett
Cambridge University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Johann Graggaber
Cambridgeshire and Peterborough NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Joanna Woodger
Cambridgeshire Community Services NHS Trust LNC	Vacancy IRO: SWakeford@bma.org.uk
Eastand North Hertfordshire NHS Trust LNC	Nasser Khan
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Christopher Martin
East Suffolk and North Essex NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Thomas Walton
Essex Partnership University Foundation NHS Trust LNC	Joshua Westbury
Hertfordshire Community NHS Trust LNC	Annie Boswell
Hertfordshire Partnership University NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Rajnish Attavar
James Paget University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Devender Khurana
Midand South Essex – Basildon LNC	Shiva Dindyal
Midand South Essex – Mid Essex LNC	Balvinder Chahil/Nick Wilson
Midand South Essex – Southend LNC	Sohail Ansari/Peter Mahr
Norfolkand Norwich University Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Nicholas Steele
Norfolk and Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Ruth Chipperfield
Norfolk Community Health and Care NHS Trust LNC	Sunil Ankolekar
North West Anglia NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Rizwan Hasan
Papworth Hospital NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Stephen Preston
Princess Alexandra Hospital NHS Trust, The LNC	Tuhin Sikdar
Provide LNC	Pradeep Sahare
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, King's Lynn, NHS Foundation Trust, The LNC	Daniel Stolady (Interim Chair)
West Hertfordshire Hospitals NHS Trust LNC	Rob Brenner
West Suffolk NHS Foundation Trust LNC	Craig Vickery